Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent service from Shane and the team, couldn’t not have asked for better help. They were professional, helpful and caring even though it was a difficult job. From start to finish there wasn’t a tuning that was too much trouble, the job took 6 weeks and at times I’m sure they despaired at times but it was eventually emptied to enable us to market the house. Couldn’t have achieved it without their help. A lovely bunch to work with. Highly recommend them to anyone.

    Anne-Marie Luke Avatar
    Anne-Marie Luke
    9/16/2020

    Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Dragonfly Removals did an amazing job with packing up our home, moving all of our belongings and unpacking them in our new home. They did it all in a day’s time and were incredibly efficient. I enjoyed working with Shane, he came to view our home beforehand as we lived down a narrow lane and it was difficult to get things in and out. He assessed everything and arrived with appropriate equipment on moving day. They were professional and really good at what they do. They took the stress out of our moving day. I would highly recommend them.

    Jessi Kelly Avatar
    Jessi Kelly
    7/01/2020

    Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Shane and his team were extremely well organised, careful and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Coreena Dutton Avatar
    Coreena Dutton
    4/04/2020
  • Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value All round excellent. Highly recommended

    Zoe Tallis Avatar
    Zoe Tallis
    1/03/2020

    Professionalism, Responsiveness Brilliant job. The guys took the worryworr of a stressful time. Cheerful and efficient dispite the weather.

    Susan Martin Avatar
    Susan Martin
    7/04/2020

    Jordan Mifsud Shane and his team were absolutely first class they were so prepared and got everything out of our awkward basement flat in London with ease and care. He kindly agreed to stop off in a town on the way to Bath to collect a bed I’d bought on ebay and again got everything off the Van quickly and efficiently at the new place this time with a narrow and steep road to contend with. Seriously don’t hesitate to book these guys they really are worth their competitive rate as they made what can be quite stressful so much easier to deal with. Thanks guys!

    Jordan Mifsud Avatar
    Jordan Mifsud
    7/07/2020
  • Efficient, professional, excellent value couldn’t ask for more, will use again

    Colin Herniman Avatar
    Colin Herniman
    9/25/2020

    I cannot recommend DragonFly removals highly enough. Nothing is too much trouble. The team is hard working and highly efficient. Shane is extremely flexible when dates are not met by solicitors!! Give them a try – you will not be disappointed.

    Ian Henderson Avatar
    Ian Henderson
    2/03/2021

    Shane and his team are consummate professionals, this shared with their oodles of personality and positive approach, make dealing with them a dream. Would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Caroline Jamieson Avatar
    Caroline Jamieson
    7/01/2020
  • Shane and his team are amazing! They are professional, reliable, efficient and very hard working. In my experience, nothing is too much trouble for them. They have always gone above and beyond in the work they have carried out for me. I have called on them at least six times over the last three years in what have been difficult times for me and I can’t fault them. I would highly recommend them.

    Anne Jones Avatar
    Anne Jones
    7/07/2020

    Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This company has recently moved us into a new house. They were absolutely fantastic. A five star service. I would most certainly use them again. Reliable, friendly, professional, hardworking, flexible. Just brilliant.

    AKS Avatar
    AKS
    7/03/2020

    positive review Thanks to Connor and Jack for helping us move into our new home. The service offered was flawless from start to finish! I would Highly recommend Dragonfly Removals.

    Chris Smith Avatar
    Chris Smith
    3/13/2020
  • Awesome Firm! Had a bit of an emergency on and thankfully Shane came to the rescue in under 24hrs. The removal team were so kind, energetic, funny and moved like grease lightning. Please use this professional team for your next move; you won’t be disappointed! I’ll certainly be heading back to them. Many thanks DragonFly 😃

    Daniela Harwood Avatar
    Daniela Harwood
    11/25/2020

    Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value A most satisfying experience. Shane gave me a first class service at an unbeatable price.

    jack wong Avatar
    jack wong
    7/03/2020

    Call them first. Shane is super calm but keeps things moving, really helpful at the most stressful time in your life.
    Would use them again if mad enough to move.

    Lloyd Randall Avatar
    Lloyd Randall
    7/07/2020
  • Shane and his team were used to clear a large house and grounds. They carried out this in a very efficient, sensitive and professional manner. Shane was very flexible and was able to help out not just with the clearance but on-going grounds maintenance.
    I would not hesitate to recommend Shane and his team. Not only were they good at what they did, they were a nice bunch too!

    Babs Molyneux Avatar
    Babs Molyneux
    1/15/2021

    A professional, hard working, polite very helpful team. Used coverings for all major items (sofa, mattress, cupboards) for even my short (1/4 of a mile) move and then removed all wrapped packaging. Nothing was too much to ask (Gym equipment into attic room). Would use again. Thank you

    Carl Johnson Avatar
    Carl Johnson
    1/10/2021

    Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Friendly, efficient, reliable and competitively priced. Couldn’t fault them.

    Michael Garner Avatar
    Michael Garner
    2/03/2020
  • Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have used Shane’s services several times over the last 10 years and he is always very professional, efficient and caring. No job is too big or too small. He has moved me and my whole life’s belongings several times…even from Bath to Cornwall (and then back again). My whole family can vouch for Shane as he has also been there through several of my brothers house moves as well as helping my parents regularly. Always a friendly service and quick to respond to any request. Excellent prices for the hard work he does. Would highly recommend! Thanks

    Emma Redgewell Avatar
    Emma Redgewell
    3/07/2020

    Shane and the team were absolutely fantastic, we couldn’t rate them more highly for our house removals. They were efficient, prompt, friendly and we no issues whatsoever. If you are looking for a great removal company in the area, definitely give them a call.

    Craig Skinner Avatar
    Craig Skinner
    12/19/2020

    Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value i could not recommend Shane and his guys highly enough. They literally take all the stress out of what is normally a stress filled situation. Always cheerful, careful and super efficient.

    Kevin Moody Avatar
    Kevin Moody
    7/03/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?